Swedish

Click on one of the names below to get a detailed presentation.

Name Residence Telephone E-mail
Sara & Bertil Strömberg Borlänge 46 243 233061 post@sarabertil.se
Bertil Pohl Göteborg 46 31-20 92 42 bertilpohl@hotmail.com
       
Monika Gango Husqvarna 46 36-14 21 30 violinatelje@telia.com
       
Mikael Karpaty Leksand 46 247-124 76 mkarpaty@passagen.se
Jan Larsson Lima 46 280-310 90 lasserk.jan@swipnet.se
Per Klinga Mora 46 250-312 45 klinga.violiner@gmail.com
Backa Mikael Eriksson Stockholm 46 8-728 87 66 info@backamikael.se
Torbjörn Zethelius Stockholm 46 8-669 17 66 zethelius@post.utfors.se
Arne Rydberg Stockholm 46 8-644 25 22 arne.rydberg@swipnet.se
Philippe Dormond Tumba 46 8-530 608 76 dormond_philippe@yahoo.com
Tommy Jakobsson Uppsala 46 18-32 25 30 tommy-jakobsson@telia.com
Christer Berglund Uppsala 46 18-71 15 20 violin@swipnet.se
Samuel Casco Örebro 46 19-26 55 40 samuel.casco@orebroviolinatelje.se
Alf-Inge Ro Göteborg (Floda) 46 302-366 93 alfingero@hotmail.com
Elinore Morris Göteborg (Floda) 46 302-366 93 violin@romorris.se
Jonny Thofeldt Västerås 46 736-67 06 23

Associate Members

At present, SVSF has no associated members.

Information about associate membership can be found at pages Statues and Membership